Kontaktpersoner vid universiteten

Chalmers tekniska högskola
Rickard Frost
rickard.frost@chalmers.se

 

Luleå tekniska universitet
Anders Henriksson
anders.henriksson@ltu.se

 

Göteborgs universitet
Jenny Lindström
jenny.lindstrom@gu.se 

 

Lunds universitet

Sara Naurin
sara.naurin@fs.lu.se

 

Handelshögskolan i Stockholm
Göran Lindqvist
goran.lindqvist@hhs.se

 

Mittuniversitetet
Anna Haeggström
anna.haeggstrom@miun.se

 

Jönköping University
 

 

Stockholms universitet
Sofia Irinarchos
sofia.irinarchos@su.se

 

Karlstad universitet
Thomas Blom
thomas.blom@kau.sev

 

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Caroline Grabbe
caroline.grabbe@slu.se

 

Karolinska Institutet
Eva Bjur
eva.bjur@ki.se

 

Umeå universitet
Erika Sörensson
erika.sorensson@umu.se

 

KTH
Viktoria Halltell
halltell@kth.se

 

Uppsala universitet
Carolina Rydin
carolina.rydin@uadm.uu.se

 

Linköpings universitet
Josefin Fernius
josefin.fernius@liu.sev

 

Linnéuniversitetet
Kjärstin Hagman Boström
kjarstin.hagman@lnu.se
 

Örebro universitet
Johan Åkerman
johan.akerman@oru.se